Contact Us

Email

    A Customer Service Specialist will respond within 2 business hours.

  • (Maximum 5000 characters)

Call

Toll Free: 855-676-8628

 

Hours

Due to COVID-19, we currently have limited hours.
Mon-Fri
12:00pm-5:00pm  Eastern
11:00am-4:00pm  Central
10:00am-3:00pm  Mountain
9:00am-2:00pm  Pacific

 

Mail

Restaurant Discount Warehouse
2102 East Karcher Rd.
Nampa, ID 83687